Monday, October 31, 2011

Roll The Dice Tracklist

From all reports Roll The Dice put on a very impressive show in Berlin last week. Would have loved to been there... Anyway, here's the tracklist for the mixtape. Lovely stuff!

Ssg special - Roll The Dice

1. Philip Glass - Ik Ook
2. Cut Hands - Welcome to the Feast of Trumpets
3. Isao Tomita - Bydlo
4. Public Image Ltd. - Hymie´s Him
5. Flash and The Pan - Welcome to the Universe
6. Plastikman - Plink Plonk
7. Antti Rannisto - Numbers
8. The Cramps - Human Fly
9. Gy├Ârgy Ligeti - Musica Ricercata: No. 2
10. Perc - My Head Is Slowly Exploding
11. Blind Willie Johnson - Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground
12. Ghostwriters - Moon Chant
13. Wendy Carlos & Rachel Elki - The Shining Main Title

Thanks again to Roll The Dice for the mix. Next up we'll be featuring a duo responsible for another one of our favourite albums of 2011, Jonsson and Alter...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Say something constructive, bitte. Or if you're gonna take a swipe, at least sharpen your nails.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.