Friday, January 1, 2010

mx45: yves de mey - tracklisting

here's the tracklisting for yves' lovely mix. get ready, we've got a couple of absolute killers lined up in january for all the ssgs. first one should be up monday.

mnml ssgs mx45: yves de mey

Burlington, Vermont (05/12/09): Greg Davis
Melancholia XIV: William Basinski
Ice--IR: Yves De Mey (unreleased)
Bantu: Dirac
C A F 0.2n 1: Aleph-1
Entropy Track 02: Yui Onodera
Carl Michael Von Hausswolff: from Because Tomorrow Comes #4
Monochrome 02: Tu M'
Semi-impressionism: Track 1: Tetuzi Akiyama + Toshimaru Nakamura
Fifteen: Pillowdiver
Sunstroke: Peter Wright
Camp 1: Himalayan Nightflight: Geir Jenssen
Matter: Tamaru
Bury A Horses Head: Mika Vainio
Peace Of Mind: Andy Stott
Guma: Ekkehard Ehlers & Paul Wirkus
Subcolors: Radian

1 comment:

  1. Finally found some time to give this mix a proper listen, and I love it ...

    perfect sunday evening vibe ! thanks yves.


Say something constructive, bitte. Or if you're gonna take a swipe, at least sharpen your nails.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.