Saturday, April 23, 2011

Ulf Eriksson tracklist

Here is the tracklist for Ulf Eriksson's killer ssg mix. As you can see, a very good display of all the excellent music coming out on Kontra... This is definitely one of our favourite techno mixes from 2011. If you missed it, don't sleep on this any longer.

Ssg special - Ulf Eriksson (Kontra-Musik)

Robert Hood – Breaking the Chains [Drama]
Jason Fine - Workin´ it Out [Kontra-Musik]
Mokira - Axis Audio (Echospace Model I) [Kontra-Musik] UNRELEASED!
Furesshu – Blackrain EXCLUSIVE!
Octave One – Trak 3 [430 West]
The Skinless Brothers – Backyard [Central]
The Skinless Brothers – It’s The G [Central]
Mokira - Time Track (Silent Servant Remix) [Kontra-Musik]
Marcel Dettmann – Factory Report II [Kontra-Musik]
James Ruskin – Time & Place [Blueprint]
Dark Comedy – Plankton [Art Of Dance]
Planetary Assault Systems – Exploration Of The Ravish [Peacefrog]
Martin Jarl РM̦rkaformen_06 [Konvex Konkav]
Shed – Impact [Soloaction]
Millennium to Millennium – Amazon (4 hero version) [UR]
Mokira – Axis Audio [Echospace Model II] EXCLUSIVE!
Jonsson/Alter – Orgelpunkten [Kontra-Musik] UNRELEASED!

New ssg special up next week.


  1. Awesome mix indeed! Malmö is the techno capitol of Sweden. ;-)

  2. Thank you mnml ssgs and Ulf Eriksson for this mix!!!

  3. Quite enjoying the mix, thanks!


Say something constructive, bitte. Or if you're gonna take a swipe, at least sharpen your nails.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.