Monday, June 4, 2012

Rødhåd tracklist

If you haven't checked our most recent mix from Rødhåd, perhaps seeing the tracklist might entice you to do so. A quality contribution that is worth spending time with.

01. 00.00 : Likjuvarnas Natt by Rasmus Hedlund (from the Album "Främjande av Ljud" released on Ljudverket 2010)

02. 04.09 : Untitled by Thomas Köner (from the Album "Nunatak Gongamaur" rereleased on Type Recordings 2010)

03. 07:32 : Untitled (from the LP Compilation "I Remember The First Time I Heard Your Voice" compiled by D*I*R*T*Y Sound System 2010 not on Label)

04. 10:27 : Muistetun palaava taajus by Ø (from the Album "Oleva" released on Sähkö Recordings 2008)

05. 13:45 : Moogetique by Klaus Schulze (from the Album "Bodylove" released on Island Records 1977)

06. 17:11 : Industrial and Provident, We Unite to Assist Earch Other by Jóhann Jóhannsson (from the Soundtrack "the Miners Hymns" released on FatCat Records 2011)

07. 18:54 : The Sophic Putrefaction by Infinite Light Ltd. (from the Album " Infinite Light Ltd." released on Denovali Records 2011)

08. 22:41 : New Beginning (Tidal Darkness) by Deaf Center (from The Album "Owl Splinters" released on Type Recordings 2011)

09a.27:55 : Patina II by Tim Catlin & Machinefabriek (from "Patina" released on Low Point 2011)

09b.32:30 : Come into the Garden by Nick Drake (from Family Tree released on Sunbeam Records 2007)

10. 33:58 : Killshot by Ben Frost (from the Album "by the Throat released on Bedroom Community 2009)

11. 39:18 : Resonating Red by Yves De Mey (from the Album "Counting Triggers released on Sandwell District 2011)

12. 42:41 : Fagjazz study for 12 mode sources and 6 additions (remixed by Terre Thaemlitz) by John Cage (from the Sampler "Enjoy the Silence Vol.2 compiled by Toshiya Kawasaki released on Mule Electronics 2011)

13. 51:21 : Monophaser 2 by Alva Noto (from the Album "Xerrox Vol.2" released on Rasta Noton 2009)

14. 54:36 : Teh Meh, Teh Meh by Dadavistic Orcestra (from the Album "Dokument.02" released on Dust Science Recordings 2011)

15. 58:49 : The Waterloop by Simon Scott (from "Traba" released on Immune Recordings 2010)

16. 61:24 : Butterfly Caught by Massive Attack (from the Album "100th Window" released on Virgin Music 2003)

Back soon with some very serious heat...

1 comment:

  1. Really superb journey here. Takes you through dark, through to foggy, and that Alva Noto tune is like a ray of light. Wonderful.


Say something constructive, bitte. Or if you're gonna take a swipe, at least sharpen your nails.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.