Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Steffi & Nick Höppner at Dommune

Last Saturday was the most fun I have had at Eleven, mainly due to Prosumer playing a really great set of house music. And this weekend there is more Panorama Bar action at Eleven... After her successful debut in Japan at Labyrinth, Steffi is back in town to mark the release of her new album on Ostgut, 'Yours and Mine'. She is joined by another one of the P-Bar crew, Nick Höppner. They will also be taking over Dommune on Thursday night, so I'd recommend tuning in tomorrow:

Eleven presents Steffi & Nick Höppner at Dommune
Thursday 27 January 2011

Japan time: 21:00 - 24:00
Berlin: 13:00 - 16:00
London: 12:00 - 15:00
New York: 07:00 - 10:00
Melbourne: 23:00 - 02:00

Sometimes the talk show before runs a bit late, so don't stress if it doesn't start bang on time. Tune in at: or

And for everyone in Tokyo, I'd definitely suggest coming along to Eleven on Saturday night. Both Steffi & Nick are really looking forward to playing. It is going to be a very fun night. More info here. Hope to see you there.


  1. nice mix so far but 2 hours into it just house, let's hope steffi gets some techno going..

  2. Really enjoyed this - Thanks for the tip!

    Living in a place like South Africa means this is the closest I'll get to seeing artists of this calibre.

    I will return to virtual Dommune often.


Say something constructive, bitte. Or if you're gonna take a swipe, at least sharpen your nails.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.